Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
PDF Print E-mail

Company Philosophie

Neulinger Construction has turnkey solutions for private as well as public clients. We also specialize in the construction of sewage treatment plants, overflow chambers, water reservoirs and the reconstruction of bridges and existing buildings. As civil engineers, we also provide services in landscaping and the construction of sewers.


Trust is Essential in Construction

Our employees' extensive experience allows to be confident in the future success of our projects  with our clients.


You Can Build on Our Foundation Sense of Quality

Our goal is to achieve the highest quality in our work. In order to assure optimal planning, supervision and execution of the construction projects, we build in accordance with the specifications of the association „Bauen mit Innungsqualität e.V.“


Team Oriented

Our company's key quality is our team orientation. Our entire mindset and work approach are based in team spirit, which increases the and strength and efficiency of our young team.
Thanks to our modern construction management and continuous furthered vocational training for our employees, we can guarantee our future contractors punctuality and the reliable completion of all projects.

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
Joomla 1.5 Templates by

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
PDF Drucken E-Mail

Firmenphilosophie

Die Firma Neulinger Bau bietet schlüsselfertige Baulösungen sowohl für private als auch öffentliche Auftraggeber an. Ferner sind wir spezialisiert auf den Bau von Kläranlagen, Überlaufbecken, Wasserbehältern und die Sanierung von Brücken und Altbauten. Im Tiefbaubereich sind wir u.a. auch im Kanal- und Landschaftsbau tätig.

 

Bauen ist Vertrauenssache

Die langjährige Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter ist die Basis für eine erfolgreiche und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden.

 

Auf unser Qualitätsbewußtsein können Sie bauen

Das Zentrum unserer Arbeit ist die Erreichung der höchsten Qualitätsstufe. Zur Sicherung einer optimalen Planung, Durchführung und Überwachung der Baustellen arbeiten wir nach den Vorgaben des Vereins "Bauen mit Innungsqualität e.V.".

 

Teamorientiert

Die Schlüsselqualifikation unseres Unternehmens ist die Teamorientierung. Die gesamte Denk- und Arbeitsweise ist dabei dem Teamgeist untergeordnet und erhöht somit die Schlagkraft und die Effizienz unseres jungen Teams.

Durch unser modernes Baumanagement sowie laufende Fortbildungsmaßnahmen unserer Mitarbeiter können wir auch in der Zukunft unseren Auftraggebern eine termintreue und zuverlässige Durchführung des Bauvorhabens garantieren.



 
Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
Joomla 1.5 Templates by JoomlaShine.com